Navigation überspringen

bfz.de   Landshut  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

bfz Landshut
Schillerstraße 2
84034 Landshut
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 0871 96226-0
E-Mail: landshut@bfz.de

Weitere Standorte

bfz Deggendorf
Poststraße 2
94469 Deggendorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 0991 37122-0
E-Mail: deggendorf@bfz.de

bfz Dingolfing
Aitrachstraße 4
84130 Dingolfing
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 08731 7587-0
E-Mail: dingolfing@bfz.de

bfz Landau
Kleegartenstraße 44
94405 Landau
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 09951 69090-0
E-Mail: landau@bfz.de

bfz Regen
Zwieseler Straße 27 - 29
94209 Regen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 09921 88206-0
E-Mail: regen@bfz.de

bfz Straubing
Kolbstraße 3
94315 Straubing
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 09421 7804-0
E-Mail: straubing@bfz.de

bfz Vilsbiburg
Untere Stadt 3
84137 Vilsbiburg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 08741 926470
E-Mail: vilsbiburg@bfz.de

 

CSS-Tester

tiny - xsmall - small - medium - wide - xwide

Old IE 9 - Stupid Edge - Heinous IE 11

lowheight - lowerranges - higherranges